Immortal Abyss
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

WebsiteHomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Vreiya's Lounge

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
Vreiya

Vreiya

Vreiya's Lounge Empty
PostSubject: Vreiya's Lounge   Vreiya's Lounge Empty2010-12-21, 05:30

Greetings to all IA member! ^^
Gosh i don't know what to say *lack of social skills* Freaking out!!!
This is my first time stepping on the world of scanlation and joining the group itself
Awhile ago i sign up for the cleaner so I'll do my best and hopefully find many new friends through this!

SOOOO in this lounge feel free to roam around, relax, and let's talk about everything people!
Back to top Go down
tyresonance
Admin
tyresonance

Vreiya's Lounge Empty
PostSubject: Re: Vreiya's Lounge   Vreiya's Lounge Empty2010-12-22, 19:15

Huh? Wait are you Rei? The one that talked to irie? *Blinks* Why don't you come on IRC then? You can meet the staff, gossip (okay, not really but still you get juicy insider stuff) and we can help you out if you need guidance on how to edit.... We don't bite, okay well, at least i don't. Irie's another story...Vreiya's Lounge 776807
Back to top Go down
http://immortalabyss.wordpress.com
Irie
Admin
Irie

Vreiya's Lounge Empty
PostSubject: Re: Vreiya's Lounge   Vreiya's Lounge Empty2010-12-22, 23:17

Yeah tyre, she is the cleaner I was telling yu about earlier ^^
Hiya, Rei. Welcome to IA.
Back to top Go down
https://immortalabyss.forumotion.com
Vreiya

Vreiya

Vreiya's Lounge Empty
PostSubject: Re: Vreiya's Lounge   Vreiya's Lounge Empty2010-12-23, 01:41

hehehe call me anything but rei is fine Happy
actually yesterday i checkup on irc but everyone is idle :breeze:
i guess the time diffrence @.@~
Back to top Go down
tyresonance
Admin
tyresonance

Vreiya's Lounge Empty
PostSubject: Re: Vreiya's Lounge   Vreiya's Lounge Empty2010-12-23, 10:55

Vreiya wrote:
hehehe call me anything but rei is fine Vreiya's Lounge 751550